Message sent from:

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher Mr Simon Brown
Deputy Headteacher & Inclusion Leader Mrs Catherine Carpenter
Class Teacher Mrs Amanda Bray
School Business Manager Mrs Kate Magrath


Teaching Staff
Mrs Laura Miller Willow Class Foundation
Mrs Cerian Byrom Willow Class Foundation
Mrs Jenny Collins Mulberry Class Year 1/2
Mrs Rachel Buglass Sycamore Class Year 2/3
Mrs Gemma Millard Oak Class  Year 3/4
Mrs Catherine McGuire Oak Class Year 3/4
Mrs Amanda Bray Beech Class Year 4/5
Miss Rosie Amey Maple Class Year 5/6
Mrs Samantha Lewis   KS2


Teaching Assistants
Mrs Sharon Butler
Mrs Della Adsett
Mrs Tracey Saunders
Mrs Keely Sawyer
Mrs Jacky Sudbury
Mrs Patricia Astill
Mrs Alison Taylor


Specialist Roles
Mrs Maggie Williams - Parent Support Advisor


Midday Supervisory Assistants
Mrs Lesley Pegler
Mrs Helen Wakefield


Administration Staff
Mrs Jo Anstey Clerical Assistant
Mrs Tracey Hoare Admin Officer



Hit enter to search